

- Albania
- Austria
- Belgium
- Bulgaria
- Cyprus
- Czech Republic
- Denmark
- Finland
- France
- Germany
- Greece
- Hungary
- Italy
- Kazakhstan

- Liechtenstein
- Luxembourg
- Netherlands
- Norway
- Poland
- Portugal
- Romania
- Russia
- Slovakia
- Spain
- Sweden
- Switzerland
- Turkey
- Ukraine